IronBorn - Skyblock Release

bugzigus

Staff - Admin
Administrator
Oct 7, 2018
37
1
8
#1


|Skyblock
I'm very happy to announce the official release of Skyblock. We have worked for hundreds of hours before beta to get Skyblock to the area we wanted, we have worked out all the bugs in Skyblock with beta, balanced all the spawners. The offer of the free first rank on Skyblock if you had the IronBorn Rank on Factions is now over.


On February 23th, 2019
7 pm GMT
2 pm EST
1 pm CST


So please, join us in competing for Island TOP. We want to give you an incentive to continue playing. We can't wait to see you there!

Rewards
1st - $100 Buycraft
2nd - $75 Buycraft
3rd - $25 Buycraft
|Parkour Event
Over last month, I have been working on Parkour event that involves different blocks that will give you different potion effects. It is made 6 different sections each getting a different block. To promote Skyblock, all rewards will be on Skyblock.

On February 24th, 2019
7 pm GMT
2 pm EST
1 pm CST



Rewards
(All rewards are on Skyblock)
1st - Herald Rank
2nd - 3 Exotic Keys
3rd - 1 Exotic Key​